Top Guns

Top Guns




Scott Fergie


Alex Campbell
Richard Campbell
Allan Clare
Scott Fergie
Andrew Mason
Ben Mason
Johnny Mason
Matt McCrimmond
Stuart Noble

The Top Guns started off life in the EKPL in 1999 as the Young Guns. They decided to change their name to the Top Guns as they were getting older and better. Founder members still playing for the Top Guns include Scott Fergie, Andy Mason, Allan Clare, Alex Campbell and Andrew Sinclair.

A change of venue for the Top Guns this season, and with that they hope to increase their league position playing regularly on a half better table. They were content to make the league cup final last season, but still have aspirations for more cup glory this season.

Web Site:-

Internal player of the year awards are as follows:

2011/12 – Alan Clare


Robert Black Cup Winners – 2016/17, 2014/15, 2004

Robert Black Consolation Cup Winners – 2011/12

Robert Black Cup Runners Up – 2013/14

League Cup Runner’s Up – 2008/09

Highest League Position – 3rd, 2004