The East Kilbride Pool League committee

Chairman – Ian Livingstone

Secretary – Davie Pickup

Treasurer – Davie Pickup

Tournament Coordinator – Jack Stewart

Super League ‘A’ Selectors – Lee Crawford/Jack Stewart

Super League ‘B1’ Selector – Steven McLean

Super League ‘B2’ Selector – Stephen McCrimmond/Ewan Fraser

Executive Auxiliary Member – Vacant

Executive Auxiliary Member – Vacant

Website AdministratorsGraeme Leggate, Mark O’Brien

Contact numbers for the committee can be gained by emailing one of the web administrators.